NBA Players Snapchat Usernames Updated

nba-player-snapchat-usernames

Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks): G_ante34

Thanasis Antetokounmpo (Overseas): tee_adeto

Carmelo Anthony (New York Knicks): carmelokanthony

Harrison Barnes (Dallas Mavericks): hbarnes40

Aron Baynes (Detroit Pistons): houseobayne

Kent Bazemore (Atlanta Hawks): TheBaze24

Sim Bhullar (Overseas): simbhullar2

Eric Bledsoe (Phoenix Suns): ebled_2

Devin Booker (Phoenix Suns): DBook01

Chris Bosh (Miami Heat): mrchrisbosh

Jaylen Brown (Boston Celtics): Fchwpo7

Reggie Bullock (Detroit Pistons): saucinbull

Caron Butler (Free agent): tuffjuice3

Jordan Clarkson (Los Angeles Lakers): jordanclarksons

Norris Cole (Overseas): Coleblooded30

DeMarcus Cousins (Sacramento Kings): boogiecousins

Robert Covington (Philadelphia 76ers): atf_33

Jared Cunningham (Overseas): J1flight1

Anthony Davis (New Orleans Pelicans): antdavis23

Baron Davis (D-League): monreaux85

Malcolm Delaney (Atlanta Hawks): foe2304

Matthew Dellavedova (Milwaukee Bucks): matthewdelly

Spencer Dinwiddie (Chicago Bulls): themayor_25

Andre Drummond (Detroit Pistons): andredrummondd

Jared Dudley (Phoenix Suns): jdudley333

Kevin Durant (Golden State Warriors): kd35official

Joel Embiid (Philadelphia 76ers): joelembiid

Festus Ezeli (Portland Trail Blazers): Festusezeli31

Langston Galloway (New Orleans Pelicans): langgalloway10

Rudy Gay (Sacramento Kings): rgthegr8

Taj Gibson (Chicago Bulls): TajGibson22

Archie Goodwin (Phoenix Suns): a1laflare010

Draymond Green (Golden State Warriors): money23green

Jordan Hamilton (Overseas): Jordanham1

James Harden (Houston Rockets): jh1threestripes

Rondae Hollis-Jefferson (Brooklyn Nets): ronniej2

Serge Ibaka (Orlando Magic): cest_avecclasse

Kyrie Irving (Cleveland Cavaliers): uncledrewsnap

Jarrett Jack (Free Agent): Jarrettjack03

Richard Jefferson (Cleveland Cavaliers): RJeff24

Brandon Jennings (New York Knicks): thedealer3

Amir Johnson (Boston Celtics): tall611money

Frank Kaminsky (Charlotte Hornets): FSKpart3

Sean Kilpatrick (Brooklyn Nets): seankilpatrick

Kosta Koufos (Sacramento Kings): kostadkoufos

Skal Labissiere (Sacramento Kings): Skal_lab

Mayers Leonard (Portland Trail Blazers): meyersleonard

Jeremy Lin (Brooklyn Nets): JLINSTA7

Devyn Marble (Overseas): dmarble4

Shawn Marion (Retired): trix31

Kendall Marshall (Free agent): dewan5

CJ McCollum (Portland Trail Blazers): CJM313

Mitch McGary (Oklahoma City Thunder): mitchmcgary4

JaVale McGee (Golden State Warriors): pierrepierre11

Khris Middleton (Milwaukee Bucks): khris22m

Anthony Morrow (Oklahoma City Thunder): Freshnu

Donatas Motiejunas (Houston Rockets): dmot

Arnett Moultrie (Overseas): amoultrie

Shabazz Muhammad (Minnesota Timberwolves): phenom15balla

Victor Oladipo (Oklahoma City Thunder): Orlandipo

Chris Paul (Los Angeles Clippers): cpiii

Cameron Payne (Oklahoma City Thunder): smooth_cp

Patrick Patterson (Toronto Raptors): pat_patterson

Taurean Prince (Atlanta Hawks): taureanprince

Willie Reed (Miami Heat): ShowtimeReed33

Josh Richardson (Miami Heat): j_rich1

Brandon Rush (Minnesota Timberwolves): showmeb

Larry Sanders (Free agent): nappyg

Kevin Seraphin (Indiana Pacers): Kslife7

Greg Smith (Free agent): ju_smith4

Lance Stephenson (New Orleans Pelicans): born_ready23

Amare Stoudemire (Overseas): amareisreal1

Jason Thompson (Overseas): jtthekid1

Karl Anthony Towns (Minnesota Timberwolves): ka_towns

Greivis Vasquez (Brooklyn Nets): Greivis21

Dwyane Wade (Chicago Bulls): mrdwyanewade

Russell Westbrook (Oklahoma City Thunder): russwest44

Hassan Whiteside (Miami Heat): youngwhiteside

Damien Wilkins (Overseas): dwilk3000

Maurice Williams (Cleveland Cavaliers): mogotti2525

Christian Wood (Charlotte Hornets): chriswood_5

Tony Wroten (Memphis Grizzlies): tonetone2930

Comments

comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *