Dead Celebrities in 2016 Still Earning Millions

Forbes’ top-earning dead celebrities 2016 1. Michael Jackson – $825m 2. Charles Schulz – $48m 3. Arnold Palmer – $40m 4. Elvis Presley – $27m 5. Prince – $25m 6. Bob Marley – $21m 7. Theodor “Dr Seuss” Geisel – $20m 8. John Lennon – $12m 9. Albert Einstein – $11.5m 10. Bettie Page –…

30 Disney Stars on Snapchat

A list of Disney stars from the past and thir usernames on Snapchat. If we have missed anyone and you can help please let us know. SELENA GOMEZ — SELENAGOMEZ DAVID HENRIE — DAVIDHENRIE1 KEKE PALMER — KEEKTHASNEAK RAVEN-SYMONÉ — RAVENSYMONE JAKE THOMAS — SIRJAKETHOMAS JENNETTE MCCURDY — JENNETTEMCCURDS MILEY CYRUS — MILEYCYRUS EMILY OSMENT…

Love & Hip Hop Snapchat Usernames

Yandy Smith-Harris Cast Member Snapchat Username- N/A Remy Ma  Cast Member Snapchat Username- therealremyma Kim “Kimbella” Vanderhee  Cast Member Snapchat Username- Kimbellasstory Cardi B Cast Member Snapchat Username- N/A Bianca Bonnie Cast Member Snapchat Username- Biancaisking Mariahlynn Cast Member Snapchat Username- N/A Felicia “Snoop” Pearson Cast Member Snapchat Username- N/A Tara Wallace Cast Member Snapchat Username- iamtarawallace Amina…

Girls to Add on Snapchat NEW

Girls to Add on Snapchat made easy with a simple list of the hottest 25 to be found. Daniela Tamayo Snapchat username: @Danitamayo11 Jayde Nicole Snapchat handle: @Jaydenicole2 Toochi Kash Snapchat handle: @Toochi420 Ana Montana Snapchat handle: @Ana_Montanaa Brittney Palmer Snapchat handle: @BrittneyPlamer1 Anastasiya Kvitko Snapchat handle: @AnastasiaKvitko Amy Nicole Moore Snapchat handle: @Amynicolem82 Janey…

Female Athletes Snapchat Usernames

Here are 15 of the hottest female athletes you need to add on Snapchat. EVA MARIE (ALLREDEVA)  PAIGE (SARAYASNUP)  NIKKI BELLA (THENIKKIBELLA2)  ALANA BLANCHARD (ALANARBLANCHARD)  LERYN FRANCO (LERYNFRANCO)  VICTORIA AZARENKA (VICHKA)  KIM GLASS (ITSKIMGLASS)  SIERRA QUITIQUIT (SIERRAQUITIQUIT)  ALEX MORGAN (ALEXMORGAN13)  MICHELLE WATERSON (KARATEHOTTIEMMA)  SIERRA BLAIR-COYLE (SIERRABC)  ANASTASIA ASHLEY (ANASTASIAASHLEY)  TIA BLANCO (TIABLANCO) LOLO JONES (LOLOJONES) …

Complete List of Youtubers Snapchat Usernames

Alfie Deyes – Itsalfiedeyes Marcus Butler – themarcusbutler Jim Chapman – jimchapman Joey Graceffa – Joeygraceffa16 Daniel Preda –  misterpreda Sawyer Hartman – sawyerhartman Ricky Dillon – Ricky.dillon Kian Lawley – Swifferme Shane Dawson – lolshanedawson Caspar Lee – Casparlee1994 Joe Weller – thewellard Oli White – Oliwhite1 Jack Harries – jackysplat Charlie McDonnell – charliecoollike Trevor Moran – trevormoran FunForLouis – funforlouis Lohanthony –…

NBA Players Snapchat Usernames Updated

Giannis Antetokounmpo (Milwaukee Bucks): G_ante34 Thanasis Antetokounmpo (Overseas): tee_adeto Carmelo Anthony (New York Knicks): carmelokanthony Harrison Barnes (Dallas Mavericks): hbarnes40 Aron Baynes (Detroit Pistons): houseobayne Kent Bazemore (Atlanta Hawks): TheBaze24 Sim Bhullar (Overseas): simbhullar2 Eric Bledsoe (Phoenix Suns): ebled_2 Devin Booker (Phoenix Suns): DBook01 Chris Bosh (Miami Heat): mrchrisbosh Jaylen Brown (Boston Celtics): Fchwpo7 Reggie Bullock (Detroit Pistons): saucinbull Caron…

NFL Players and Teams on Snapchat

An A-Z List of NFL Players and Teams you can add on Snapchat, click the usersname to see their snapcodes. NFL – NFL Arizona Cardinals – SnapAZCardinals John Brown (WR): soulofjwalk Atlanta Falcons – Falcons Baltimore Ravens – BLTRavens Buffalo Bills – BillsNFL Carolina Panthers – NFLPanthers Chicago Bears – ChicagoBearsNFL Kyle Long (G): klong2475 Alshon Jeffrey…

Ghana Celebrities on Snapchat

Deborah Vanessa – durrrbeee Berla Mundi – berlamundi Lydia Forson – lydiaforson Mzvee – mzveegh Nikki Samonas – nikkidamonas Pappy Kojo – pappykojo Yvonne Nelson – yvonnenelsongh Eazzy- eazzyfirstlady1 D Black – dblackgh Dj Breezy – djbreezygh Jayso – jaysoskillions Teephlow – ekowflow M.I – mi_abaga Fuse ODG – itsfuse Medikal – amgmedikal Afia Schwarzeneger -afiaschwar Chantelle Asante – pokuachante Joselyn Dumas –…

Pakistani Celebrities On Snapchat

1) DANIYAL ZAFAR Username: DanyalZafar 2) SARA HAIDER Username: sarahaiderlive 3) OSMAN KHALID BUTT Username: aClockworkObi 4) HAREEM FAROOQ Username: hareem.farooq 5) WAQAR ZAKA Username: waqarzaka 6) IMRAN ABBAS Username: imranabbasnaqvi 7) HANIA AMIR Username: thehaniaaamir 8) ALI REHMAN KHAN Username: alirehmankhan 9) BILAL ASHRAF Username: iambilalashraf 10) NOOR HASSAN Username: Noorohassan 11) FURQAN QURESHI…